Tuesday Jan 18, 2022
Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

parliamentary party leader

Nepal elected CPN (Unified Socialist)’s parliamentary party leader

Aug 29, 2021
Madhav Kumar Nepal has been nominated the parliamentary party leader of the newly-formed CPN (Unified Socialist).

Upendra Yadav elected JSP parliamentary party leader

Jul 31, 2021
Upendra Yadav has been elected the parliamentary party leader of Janata Samajbadi Party-Nepal.

JSP-N to elect PP leader

Mar 12, 2021
A meeting of the parliamentary party of Janata Samajbadi Party-Nepal (JSP-N)was held in Singha Durbar
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

info@nepalnews.com editor@nepalnews.com

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal